Calificación por los huéspedes
Calificación de Viajeros
Perfil del Viajero
Resumen de puntajes
Calidad del sueño
Opinión escrita el 12 de Abril de 2018
El departamento es como muestran las fotos, muy lindo, cómodo, con todos los elementos necesarios. La ubicación es excelente a 200 mts de plaza España, de la Fontana de Trevi. Nos fuimos comunicando por WAPP con la gente encargada y nos estaba esperando en el lugar. Es nuestra segunda vez en ese edificio y con esta empresa y no hemos tenido problemas.
Debe mejorar el trato al cliente
Opinión escrita el 21 de Julio de 2017
El apartamento tiene una ubicación muy buena, es cómodo y agradable, pero dejó algunas cosas que desear, porque estuvimos 5 días, un matrimonio con dos niños y no informaron de que NO cambian las sábanas ningún día. Además, solicitamos un día solo una sábana extra y nos cobraran 10 euros de suplemento. ¡Qué abuso!
Para los 5 días, dejaron escasas muestras pequeñas de gel. Tuvimos que comprar gel y champú en el supermercado. Y también papel higiénico. Además, tampoco pasan ningún día a recoger la basura (en otros apartamentos "luxury" de otras ciudades como París, Venecia, sí que lo hacen, y a diario.
El primer día contratamos con la chica a la que pagamos la estancia un servicio de chófer para llevarnos de vuelta al aeropuerto el día de nuestra salida, y no se presentó nadie. La llamada telefónica y el washapp no lo ha contestado aún. Una pena porque no es realmente un servicio de calidad. ¡Deben mejorar su trato al cliente!
Do not book this place though Expedia
Opinión escrita el 2 de Octubre de 2018
Expedia customer service is the worst I have ever experienced. After trying to book this place several times and each time the system gave me a transaction fault I booked another place through AirBNB. I only realized that this booking went through when I checked my credit card a few weeks later. I contacted Expedia and this property owner to explain my situation and they both refused to refund me for my reservation.
I am so disappointed by this, i will definitely never use Expedia again.
Opinión escrita el 27 de Agosto de 2018
Stayed there for four days. Arranged AirPort transport was very good. Appartment is very well situated in between Trevi fountain and Piazza d’Espagna. Most of the monuments are on walking distance. The appartment was very clean and very modern. The only negative point was that the babybed we aksen when we Made the reservation was not in the appartment when we arrived.
The aprtment is hazardous to health! It is filled with dust!
Opinión escrita el 18 de Julio de 2018
My family (myself, husband, twin girls aged 3 yrs old, and my mother) were very disappointed with the entire experience in the apartment during our recent stay from July 7th - 10th, 2018 because it was dirty and dusty (since check in on day one). The impression of it being a nice apartment in portfolio pictures was asis but it painted a false facade being a clean, nice, comfortable apartment. The floor we walked on was dirty (we had black feet), the air we breathed was clearly full of dust (we were sneezing and coughing a lot, only to later realise it was from the circulating dusts (pictures attached of dusts on tv counter, fan, air conditioning shudders, bed stands, sofas, and pillows). Even the water kettle/boiler was old and dirty with thick residue in the opening of the water funnel (pictures also attached). We filed in a complaint from the very first half hour after our check in but we received an auto reply from the property manager Sylvia that she was on leave. The bathroom shower had unstable water temperature (we had to constantly monitor the water temperature during our showers especially with our young 3 yr old children). The apartment main door /entrance was also very difficult to unlock from the outside because of its magnetic lock -- if one was in a hurry to get in, it would be impossible (it could take up to a couple of minutes to get the door unlocked! If there is an emergency, it would have been awful!).
Our family, especially my mother started coughing a lot as she is allergic to dust. She coughed the entire time... on day 2, she then had a hard time swallowing food or water because her throat started to swell, developing into severe bronchitis and inflammation of the respiratory area resulting in lost of voice by third day. Our children coughed at night during their sleep constantly and my husband also complained of feeling his throat swell on the second night... We only heard back from Sylvia the evening before we were checking out, when cleaners were sent to the apartment at about 5pm. We did not move out during our stay because we had pre-paid for the property and didn't want to pay for another property without having clear direct communication with Sylvia and risk paying over Euro 1000 at another branded property. If we had the choice, we would've moved out within the first hour of being inside the property!
From our point of view, the property was poorly managed, the owner had neglected standard hygiene, and communication with them to rectify situation takes time (during our communication with the property manager, she was on leave twice within a span of 1 week -- we had called the back office and the call takers' replies were, they can't do anything until they communicate with Sylvia).
When we finally received an email from Sylvia, we reported our complaints with proof of attached pictures, summary of my mother's respiratory condition, and recording of my mother's hoarse voice condition and coughs -- she still made claims that the apartment is their best property, they had cleaners clean the apartment prior to our check in and the owner had walked through the apartment to check, and that they fully trust these cleaners with whom they have worked with for years and that they have managed more than 150 properties all over Italy. There was no empathy here. We have just sent our supporting proof of my mom's medical expense; she will see doctor tomorrow and we will be sending medical report tomorrow to follow.
I am not intersted to put down the property managers and owner of the apartment but I am sharing our real experience and pictures which we would have also appreciated from other travelers with bad experience. We hope that My Extra Home and the property owner will rectify the situation ASAP not only from an empathetic point of view to provide a comfortable accommodation for paying guests, not an accommodation with poor hygiene standards that is hazardous to guests' health.
Our advise to anyone intersted in My Extra Home is to do lots of homework of the property before booking and paying for the apartments.