SpringHill Suites Enid

Diárias a partir de

R$ 832

Localização Do Estabelecimento Em Enid, SpringHill Suites by Marriott Enid ficará a 10 minutos de carro de Kelett Baseball Park e de Gaslight Theatre. Este hotel está a 6 km (3,7 mi) de INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center e a 6,8 km (4,2 mi) de Centro de Eventos e Congressos de Enid. As distâncias...

Mais detalhes

OpenWeather

Informações do estabelecimento

Entrada a partir de: 15:00

Saída até: 11:00

Localização Do Estabelecimento Em Enid, SpringHill Suites by Marriott Enid ficará a 10 minutos de carro de Kelett Baseball Park e de Gaslight Theatre. Este hotel está a 6 km (3,7 mi) de INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center e a 6,8 km (4,2 mi) de Centro de Eventos e Congressos de Enid. As distâncias são apresentadas à 0,1 milha e ao quilómetro mais próximo. - Kelett Baseball Park - 5,9 km/3,6 mi - INTEGRIS Bass Baptist Health Center - 6 km/3,7 mi - Centro de Eventos e Congressos de Enid - 6,8 km/4,2 mi - Orquestra Sinfónica de Enid - 6,9 km/4,3 mi - David Allen Memorial Ballpark - 7 km/4,3 mi ...

5815 KL Drive, Enid, OK 73703, USA - Enid, Oklahoma - Estados Unidos - 73703

Comodidades do estabelecimento

Entrada a partir de: 15:00

Saída até: 11:00

Avaliação dos hóspedes

TripAdvisor

Pontuação dos viajantes
  • Excelente

    89

  • Muito Bom

    24

  • Bom

    10

  • Razoável

    5

  • Ruim

    7

Perfil dos viajantes
  • Negócios

    56

  • Romântica

    14

  • Viagem a sós

    5

  • Família

    41

  • Viagem com amigos

    4

Resumo das pontuações
  • Atendimento

  • Custo-benefício

  • Limpeza

  • Localização

  • Qualidade do sono

  • Quartos

Need to improve to represent the Marriott brand

Avaliou em 25 de junho de 2022

Staff are nice and helpful. Overall clean. Areas to improve to get to a minimum standard: Covid is over, or at least excuse for staffing issues or service. - Breakfast - time to get back to scrambled eggs. Microwaved food not healthy or good enough. Stayed here several times and usually have to microwave the coffee. - exercise room. Replace gaps in dumbbells. No 10, 30, or 35 lb weights. Elliptical is not powered on. Has not been for several months of stays. - Rooms - bathroom door very loud and squeaky when rolling shut or open. Dead bugs in hallways. Clean up common areas first thing. Put paper towels in restrooms in dispenser not on counter

JeffandJackieH

A super weekend for our family.

Avaliou em 2 de maio de 2022

We stayed here with lots of family as we were in town for a memorial service. This hotel was great. Good facilities and a staff willing to help. We enjoyed having the bar and a comfortable lobby with lots of seating for visiting and catching up. Thanks to all the hotel employees for a great job.

blkisner

"This is the COVID hotel"

Avaliou em 20 de novembro de 2020

I am very disappointed in the management of this hotel. I made a business reservation for my husband on the marriott.com website which says "Flexible Cancellation- In response to changing marketplace conditions Marriott International is committed to ensuring our customers experience flexibility during these challenging times." Upon arrival in Enid my husband became ill before checking in to the hotel. He decided he should return home. I immediately called to cancel and was told there would be no refund. When I asked if the hotel would have wanted him there with COVID the manager replied that she would be fired if she refunded me, that she couldn't let me speak to her "boss" because he was a doctor, and that the hotel was "the COVID hotel" for St. Mary's hospital so it would have been okay for him to stay. The desk clerk told me there were plenty of rooms available so I didn't feel we caused them a financial loss by requesting to cancel. But because I didn't cancel 24 hours in advance, I couldn't cancel without paying a cancellation fee which ironically equaled the cost of a room. The point is, it was impossible to cancel a reservation 24 hours in advance because the reservation was only in place for a matter of hours for same day check-in! In my opinion, the 24-hr. cancellation policy could not factually apply. It's money for nothing at this hotel. No flexibility and no compassion for sick customers.

farmtraveller123

Great hotel

Avaliou em 11 de março de 2020

The GM is wonderful the hotel is a great place to stay. The staff was very helpful in all aspects of all my needs. I would recommend anyone to stay here for business or personal. Good hot breakfast friendly faces wonderful staff.

milissareeves

Business trip

Avaliou em 11 de março de 2020

Very professional staff. Danise is wonderful! They really go out of the way to ensure a pleasant and comfortable stay. Hotel is very updated and kept clean. When in Enid strongly suggest the SpringHill suites.

Robynn M