Fairfield Inn & Suites Flint Fenton

Diárias a partir de

R$ 428

Localização Do Estabelecimento Com uma estadia Fairfield Inn & Suites Flint Fenton em Fenton, ficará a 10 minutos de carro de Tyrone Hills Golf Club e de Seven Lakes State Park. Este hotel está a 18,2 km (11,3 mi) de Mt. Holly e a 19,2 km (11,9 mi) de Creasey Bicentennial Park. As distâncias são a...

Mais detalhes

OpenWeather

Informações do estabelecimento

Entrada a partir de: 15:00

Saída até: 11:00

<h3>Localização Do Estabelecimento</h3> Com uma estadia Fairfield Inn & Suites Flint Fenton em Fenton, ficará a 10 minutos de carro de Tyrone Hills Golf Club e de Seven Lakes State Park. Este hotel está a 18,2 km (11,3 mi) de Mt. Holly e a 19,2 km (11,9 mi) de Creasey Bicentennial Park. As distâncias são apresentadas à 0,1 milha e ao quilómetro mais próximo. <br> - Seven Lakes State Park - 4,9 km/3 mi<br> - Fenton Farms Golf Club - 6,3 km/3,9 mi<br> - Coyote Preserve Golf Club - 8 km/4,9 mi<br> - Tyrone Hills Golf Club - 8,5 km/5,3 mi<br> - Lobdell Lake - 9,5 km/5,9 mi<br> - Campo de Golfe d...

3125 W Silver Lake Rd, Fenton, MI 48430, USA - Fenton, Michigan - Estados Unidos - 48430

Comodidades do estabelecimento

Entrada a partir de: 15:00

Saída até: 11:00

Avaliação dos hóspedes

TripAdvisor

Pontuação dos viajantes
  • Excelente

    59

  • Muito Bom

    50

  • Bom

    24

  • Razoável

    9

  • Ruim

    6

Perfil dos viajantes
  • Negócios

    28

  • Romântica

    37

  • Viagem a sós

    4

  • Família

    60

  • Viagem com amigos

    8

Resumo das pontuações
  • Atendimento

  • Custo-benefício

  • Limpeza

  • Localização

  • Qualidade do sono

  • Quartos

Bem agradável

Avaliou em 30 de junho de 2014

Quarto amplo, silencioso, bem decorado, 2 camas grandes com bom colchão. Banheiro grande com bom chuveiro e todos os equipamentos necessários. Taboa de passar roupas no armário. Bom caféQuarto amplo, silencioso, bem decorado, 2 camas grandes com bom colchão. Banheiro grande com bom chuveiro e todos os equipamentos necessários. Taboa de passar roupas no armário. Bom café da manhã incluído na diária. da manhã incluído na diária. Estacionamento gratuito em frente ao Hotel. Piscina aquecida , pequena academia e máquina de gelo no corredor

FabioCapo66

Comfortable bed, noisy guests, disappointing management

Avaliou em 1 de novembro de 2021

Pros: Comfortable bed, clean, recently remodeled Cons: Beware that this location seems to host groups (it's near wedding venues) that can be very noisy well into the night. Signs throughout the hotel remind people that quiet hours begin at 10:00PM--when you see that many signs, you know there's an issue. Despite the ample signage, people were in the hallway making noise and repeatedly knocking/pounding on the door of the room next to ours until 3:30 AM--and only stopped when we had spoken to them twice. Needless to say, we did not get much sleep that night. We could understand noise at 1AM, but when it continues past 2AM and then past 3AM -- that's too much. It does not seem that the staff roam the halls to keep the noise down, so just be aware that you will need to contact the front desk or handle the noisemakers yourself. Most disappointing has been the response from the manager. We were offered 1000 points (worth about $10, and only if we stay at an affiliated hotel in the future), and were told that the room typically goes for "upwards of $299" (we paid $152), which is not true--we paid a typical rate for that type of room. We have since received no response to our polite emails to the hotel asking for a better resolution (ok, one response, but the manager had mixed us up with someone else). This lack of responsiveness is the most disappointing part of the stay (even worse than a night of little sleep), and not consistent with what corporate (replying to our unfavorable response to their internal survey) said we should expect. We understand that these are unusual times, but I would hope that at least a response to our inquiry would be something the manager should be able to offer.

631lisas

We enjoyed ourselves

Avaliou em 27 de fevereiro de 2021

Very nice visit. Construction was going on but that didn't stop a thing. Breakfast was nice, room was clean, and even got the front desk person to let me use a phone charger. Will definitely come back and visit when in town.

jaywP6744HA

Fenton - nice suites hotel

Avaliou em 11 de outubro de 2020

The Fairfield is extremely clean, with attentive staff and making all the adjustments necessary during the pandemic. We felt very safe staying the night. It’s a great location down the road from lots of great restaurants.

EllenI772

Decent

Avaliou em 23 de agosto de 2020

This hotel is in a convenient location and looked to have been recently renovated. I don't think it's new because the bathtub had what seemed to be some enamel missing or brown stain of sorts. This was your average hotel my only complaint was that it took about 5 minutes to get hot water and then I'm not sure if this was because of thin walls or because our room was next to the electrical room but it sounded like someone snoring. It was so loud that we had to turn the TV on to drown it out. In the morning we could still hear it so we weren't sure where or what the annoying noise was.

worth_flying_for