AllSuites Hotel Jackson

Diárias a partir de

R$ 633

Localização Do Estabelecimento Ao alojar-se Clarion Hotel Convention Center Jackson Northwest em Jackson, ficará no centro histórico, a 5 minutos de carro de Casey Jones Village e de Old Hickory Mall. Este hotel está a 4,1 km (2,6 mi) de Union University e a 8,5 km (5,3 mi) de West Tennessee Healthc...

Mais detalhes

OpenWeather

Informações do estabelecimento

Entrada a partir de: 15:00

Saída até: 11:00

<h3>Localização Do Estabelecimento</h3> Ao alojar-se Clarion Hotel Convention Center Jackson Northwest em Jackson, ficará no centro histórico, a 5 minutos de carro de Casey Jones Village e de Old Hickory Mall. Este hotel está a 4,1 km (2,6 mi) de Union University e a 8,5 km (5,3 mi) de West Tennessee Healthcare Sportsplex. As distâncias são apresentadas à 0,1 milha e ao quilómetro mais próximo. <br> - Casey Jones Village - 1,1 km/0,7 mi<br> - Old Hickory Mall - 2,7 km/1,7 mi<br> - Union University - 3,1 km/2 mi<br> - North Hospital - 3,9 km/2,4 mi<br> - Rusty's TV and Movie Car Museum - 5,8 ...

541 Carriage House Dr, Jackson, TN 38305, USA - Jackson, Tenessi - Estados Unidos - 38305

Comodidades do estabelecimento

Entrada a partir de: 15:00

Saída até: 11:00

Avaliação dos hóspedes

TripAdvisor

Pontuação dos viajantes
  • Excelente

    19

  • Muito Bom

    39

  • Bom

    32

  • Razoável

    18

  • Ruim

    45

Perfil dos viajantes
  • Negócios

    29

  • Romântica

    21

  • Viagem a sós

    14

  • Família

    64

  • Viagem com amigos

    9

Resumo das pontuações
  • Atendimento

  • Custo-benefício

  • Limpeza

  • Localização

  • Qualidade do sono

  • Quartos

Filthy Bathroom

Avaliou em 1 de dezembro de 2021

It was horrible and not cheap for what we got. The toilet had urine on the seat and everything else in the bowl. The shower still had towels, washcloths, soap and shampoo from the previous guest. There was still hair on the floor. If the bathroom looked this bad how was the bed and pillows we slept on. For the money we paid you can get better quality around town. To top it off I get a two line reply from Clarion with the weakest apology.

aarondO6773DJ

Two People

Avaliou em 15 de agosto de 2021

By far the worst hotel we've ever stayed in. One ice machine for 5 floors. No breakfast. Worn carpet. Disgusting tub. $57 pet fee on top of a $150 room. Asked for a King, got 2 doubles. No more Clarion for us.

M8027UWjudym

Never again

Avaliou em 26 de julho de 2021

We've stayed in Jackson, TN dozens of times. This is our first time at this hotel and NEVER AGAIN! It all started with Miss Congeniality at the front desk -- what a complete grump! Next we went to our room and there were long black hairs all over the bathroom (floor, tub, counter), it was obvious that the carpet hadn't been vacuumed, the bottom sheet had a stain on it -- just over all YUCK! Went to the front desk to let Miss Congeniality know and she was so pleasant about helping us. NOT! We did get another room. Not sparkling clean, but doable. This is the first hotel we have stayed at on our 3 week venture across the country that still doesn't have ANY breakfast - not even any tea bags! ("due to Covid") and the pool was closed (for our safety "due to Covid"). Haven't checked to see if the fitness center is open, but I can probably guess. Come on, really Clarion, how long will you be using the "Covid" excuse? The common areas are not clean. And, so far, the only ice machine I've found is on the first floor in the laundry room (disregard any signs that tell you otherwise.) If it hadn't been such a long day of driving we would have packed up the car and headed out. Note to management: Hire new staff, starting with the front desk clerk and the cleaning crew. Get up to speed with the rest of the hotels that are opening up the common areas and offering breakfast. This hotel has the potential to be really nice, but currently it is totally missing the mark.

23jlt

Cheap rate cheap business

Avaliou em 23 de julho de 2021

You get what you pay for. In this case you pay a cheap rate and you get a very cheap, bare-bones, unimaginative environment. Lobby is BARE. No breakfast served. Weight room closed. Pool area is BARE. Furniture, what there is of it, is old and chipped. Stay away!!!

W3925MYoliviaa

no, no, no

Avaliou em 22 de junho de 2021

Staff was rude. Hotel is awful. Pool is closed. No breakfast. Rooms and linens are dirty. I asked for Queen beds explicitly on phone and was given double beds. The rooms are unfurnished and cold. I almost walked out, but it was late, and we were tired from driving. On the plus side: internet worked and they take large dogs.

Extraordinary779669